This page is having a slideshow that uses Javascript. Your browser either doesn't support Javascript or you have it turned off. To see this page as it is meant to appear please use a Javascript enabled browser.



Our telephone number is 0844 804 6075

You can use this number to telephone anyone on the committee. Select the committee member you wish to speak to from the options when you are connected to the league’s switchboard. If the person you require is unavailable please leave them a message and they will return your call.

Our committee is shown below – add after @ to email

Chair                                                 Frankie Tierney (chair@)
Secretary                                         (please contact John Murphy or Jo Malkin)
Registration Secretary                Caroline Hitchcock (regsec@)
Match Secretary Div 1 + 2           Jo Malkin (matchsec@)
Division 3A/3B Liaison Officer  John Murphy (div3liaison@)
Co-opted from Umpire Appointments Committee Alan Notman (umpiring@)
Ex Officio Vicky Wright
Ex Officio Jacqui Barlow
Ex Officio David Lloyd-Williams